KONTAKTA OSS

Vill Du tala med någon av våra barnmorskor? Kontakta oss gärna via telefon eller mail.
Johanna Rosenqvist
Barnmorska

042-12 91 83

johanna@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Anna Grön
Barnmorska

042-12 91 83

anna@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Charlotte Fröderberg
Barnmorska

042-12 91 83

charlotte@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Johanna Nordh Fredriksson
Barnmorska

042-12 91 83

johanna.f@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Madeleine Nordström
Barnmorska

042-12 91 83

madeleine@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Sofie Nyström
Föräldraledig

-

-

Camilla Johansson
Undersköterska

042-12 91 83

camilla@helsingborgsbarnmorskemottagning.se
Maher Salaymeh
Läkare

042-12 91 83 | 042-12 91 84 (fax)

-